zach gormley

New Borealis – Dec. 14

OFFICIAL RETAIL RELEASE DATE: NORTH AMERICA – THURSDAY, DECEMBER 14th / 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST JAPAN – FRIDAY, DECEMBER 15th, 12 PM JST EUROPE – FRIDAY, DECEMBER 15th, 4 AM CEST The Borealis is the return top that helped Zach Gormley become the 2015 World YoYo Champion, and now it’s even better! This modified organic

New Borealis – Dec. 14 Read More »

Scroll to Top