Andrew Maider – Snow Lzzard

Check out Andrew Maider’s first video for the Snow Lzzard, his new signature edition return top! Available tonight at retailers worldwide! OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE: NORTH AMERICA – THURSDAY, AUGUST 31st / 10 PM EDT JAPAN – FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 1st, 11 AM JST EUROPE – FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 1st, 4 AM CEST The Snow Lzzard is a new mono-metal […]

Andrew Maider – Snow Lzzard Read More »