Snow Lzzard – Aug. 31st

OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE:

NORTH AMERICA – THURSDAY, AUGUST 31st / 10 PM EDT / 7 PM PDT
JAPAN – FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 1st, 11 AM JST
EUROPE – FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 1st, 4 AM CEST

The Snow Lzzard is a new mono-metal signature return top for Andrew Maider! Modeled after his bi-metal signature model, the Blizzard, the Snow Lzzard brings plenty of power and style in a more affordable package. Andrew is one of the most talented competitors on the scene today, and he wanted a new signature model that was more accessible to his fans. Several prototypes and loads of testing later, we’re proud to offer this fantastic return top!

Designed by Andrew Maider and CLYW owner Chris Mikulin, the Snow Lzzard has the look and feel that we are known for, with great weight distribution and top quality fit and finish. The Snow Lzzard isn’t just a great extension of Andrew’s style…it’s the next step in developing yours.

Snow Lzzard Specs:

Diameter – 55.5 mm
Width – 44.2 mm
Weight – 66 grams
Bearing – CT Bearing
Response – Snow Tires