Puffin 2 (Second Run) – Official Release Date

`Puffin 2 (Second Run) - Official Release Date

The second run of the Puffin 2 is almost here! The official release date is May 10th, 2014, at 10 pm EST (7 pm PDT, 2 am GMT). The first run that was sold earlier this year from the CLYW store was made in Canada at our old machine shop, this second run was manufactured by One Drop. The quality that One Drop brings the table is incredible. This new batch of the Puffin 2 will be available at:

USA:

YoYoExpert
YoYoBestBuy

EUROPE:

Slusny
La Tienda Del YoYo
YoYoRaven
YoYoZ

 ASIA:

SpinGear
Yo-Yo Store Rewind
YoYoAddict

Scroll to Top