Chris Rodrigues – Peak 2

We’re releasing an all new batch of the Peak 2 tonight, and with it comes a new signature colorway for Chris Rodrigues! Check out a brand new video from Chris, shot and edited by Miguel Correa. Sweet!

PEAK 2 OFFICIAL RETAIL RELEASE DATE:

NORTH AMERICA – THURSDAY, MAY 24th / 10 PM EDT / 7 PM PDT

JAPAN – FRIDAY, MAY 25th, 11 AM JST

EUROPE – FRIDAY, MAY 25th, 4 AM CEST