Akita & Dune Restock

We’ve got a small restock hitting your favorite CLYW retailers tonight!

First up we have new colors of the Akita, our signature model for Mark Mangarin. Available in Solid Purple, Snow Cone, Hulk Smash, and Ash Berry, the Akita has been in high demand from our team and our fans and we’re happy to bring you some more. Plus: new video from Mark just dropped on our YouTube channel. Go check it out.

Along with the Akita restock comes a small restock of the Dune, the signature model of Anthony Rojas. For this run of the Dune we’re introducing our new “Summer Tires”, a slightly thinner response pad that provides a lower level of response than our usual Snow Tires. Anthony has been experimenting a bit, and sometimes runs his with one Snow/ one Summer. To encourage everyone to experiment, each Dune will come with a pair of Summer Tires installed and a spare set of Snow Tires.

OFFICIAL RETAIL RELEASE DATE:

NORTH AMERICA – THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 7th / 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST

JAPAN – FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 8th, 12 PM JST

EUROPE – FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 8th, 4 AM CEST