Kodiak Restock – April 6th

CLYW Kodiak yoyo

We’ve got a restock of the Kodiak hitting your favorite CLYW retailers, and the colors on these turned out absolutely amazing!

The Kodiak will be available Thursday, April 6th in Black Bip Bop (one time only), 28 Stories, Beach Party, and Snow Cone.

OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE

North America – April 6, 2017 / 10 pm EST
Japan – April 7, 2017 / 11 AM JST
Europe – April 7, 2017 / 4 AM 
CET

The Kodiak is our first signature model for 2014 Women’s Division World YoYo Champion, Tessa Piccillo!

The Kodiak was designed exactly to Tessa’s specifications, and updates design elements from the Arctic Circle series and Manatee with bi-metal construction and weight distribution. The Kodiak is remarkably fast, stable, and long-spinning, and feels both familiar and new at the same time. The weight distribution gives the Kodiak a powerful spin while still feeling floaty and almost weightless on the string.

Kodiak Specs:

Diameter – 56.4 mm
Width – 42.5 mm
Weight – 65.6 grams
Response – Snow Tires