Kayak Restock – April 27

CLYW Kayak

OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE:

NORTH AMERICA – THURSDAY, APRIL 27TH / 10 PM EDT / 7 PM PDT

EUROPE – FRIDAY, APRIL 28TH / 4 AM CEST

JAPAN – FRIDAY, APRIL 28TH / 11 AM JST

The Kayak is back in some absolutely beautiful colors! This restock of Yuuki Spencer’s signature edition return top hits your favorite CLYW retailers on Thursday, April 27th.

The shape of the Kayak is classic CLYW, with great organic curves and a wide catch zone. We’ve brought back our double-rim design element for this return top, but added a fingerspin hub for more modern play options. The Kayak has that unique floaty feeling that only a double-rim design can give you, with all the stability you need for whatever you can dream up.

Kayak Specs:

Diameter – 55.6 mm
Width – 43.6 mm
Weight – 66.5 grams
Bearing – Pixel Bearing
Response – Snow Tires