The Kayak – Feb. 2

CLYW Kayak yoyo

CLYW is excited to announce the Kayak, our first signature return top for 2x World YoYo Champion Yuuki Spencer!

The shape of the Kayak is classic CLYW, with great organic curves and a wide catch zone. We’ve brought back our double-rim design element for this return top, but added a fingerspin hub for more modern play options. The Kayak has that unique floaty feeling that only a double-rim design can give you, with all the stability you need for whatever you can dream up.

The Kayak is a great choice for players of all skill levels looking for an unresponsive return top. If you want to play like a World Champion, start with his favorite equipment!

—–

Kayak Specs:

Diameter – 55.6 mm
Width – 43.6 mm
Weight – 66.5 grams
Bearing – Pixel Bearing
Response – Snow Tires
Retail – $85-$90

OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE:

 

NORTH AMERICA

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 2ND / 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST

 

INTERNATIONAL

FEB 3RD 2 AM GMT