Igloo Release – Nov. 17

CLYW Igloo

The Igloo is back!

We have a new release coming tomorrow of the CLYW Igloo, our second bi-metal return top and the signature model of Michael Kurti. We’ve made a few small changes to this run to improve the performance:

  • No line in the profile
  • Better bearing fit
  • Response groove is 0.005″ deeper for better binds

Four colors are available on this production run: Peacebone, Arctic Fade, Lime Sherbet, and Salmon Fade. Check with your favorite CLYW retailers for pricing and availability.

Official Release Date:

North America – Nov. 17th / 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST

Rest of World – Nov 18th 2 AM GMT