Yuuki Spencer – Kayak

2x World YoYo Champion Yuuki Spencer lets loose in this new video for his signature edition, the Kayak! We’ve got a restock of the Kayak hitting stores tomorrow…check below for release times, specs, and the new colors that will be available.

CLYW Kayak

OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE:

NORTH AMERICA – THURSDAY, APRIL 27TH / 10 PM EDT / 7 PM PDT

EUROPE – FRIDAY, APRIL 28TH / 4 AM CEST

JAPAN – FRIDAY, APRIL 28TH / 11 AM JST

The shape of the Kayak is classic CLYW, with great organic curves and a wide catch zone. We’ve brought back our double-rim design element for this return top, but added a fingerspin hub for more modern play options. The Kayak has that unique floaty feeling that only a double-rim design can give you, with all the stability you need for whatever you can dream up.

Kayak Specs:

Diameter – 55.6 mm
Width – 43.6 mm
Weight – 66.5 grams
Bearing – Pixel Bearing
Response – Snow Tires